Follow

Remove Back Office User

Tidy Office enables you to easily remove back-office users at any time. Just remember, you must be an Administrator user to remove an existing user.

  1. Tap the menu icon in the top left and select 'Manage people'
  2. Tap the existing users initials (i.e BC)
  3. Tap Remove > Confirm
  4. Done

This user will no longer be able to log in with their email address and password. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.