Follow

$1 Pre-Authorisation

To verify the validity of the card a $1 pre-auth is applied when a payment method is first added. This will appear as a 'pending authorisation' but is not a charge and will never become a charge. It is automatically reversed by the card provider/customer's bank within a day or so.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.